Sexy Good Girl

I loved a lady with a lewd tattoo

It told the viewer what she liked to do

Too many EXs never had a clue

The key to her heart was the lewd tattoo

 

She’s usually too shy to speak so frank

She doesn’t loosen-up until she’s drank

The money move you can take to the bank

Keep her bottom-up and give it a spank

 

Sexy Good Girl – likes to play bad

The badder you pretend the better she’ll be

Sexy Good Girl – likes to play bad

She likes real lovin’ mixed with fantasy

 

Her kind of lover won’t make it hurt bad

Just enough to drive her sex-craving mad

Make her forget she never had a dad

And if you don’t she’ll make you wish you had

 

(Chorus Xs 2 – out)

 

© JW Thomas

18 thoughts on “Sexy Good Girl

    • jwtatfbc March 22, 2016 / 4:26 am

      Thank you, Cathy. And it has a kind of island rhythm to add to the playfulness.

      Liked by 1 person

      • jwtatfbc March 22, 2016 / 4:38 am

        Well, yeah, playful like that anyway; if I’m thinking about the right one.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Mary Cathleen Clark March 22, 2016 / 4:46 am

        It’s an old Harry Belafonte song…I recall the lyrics “Day-o, day-o, daylight come and me wanna go home.” I was all of 3 years old when it was released.
        I what I want to know is what’s the tattoo design. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • jwtatfbc March 22, 2016 / 4:48 am

        You just sparked my memory. It was in that Michael Keaton “Beetlegeuse” movie. That was a funny scene as well.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Mary Cathleen Clark March 22, 2016 / 4:52 am

        Yeah, I had forgotten about that. I remember I was in the room when my husband watched it, so I saw parts of it.

        Liked by 1 person

      • jwtatfbc March 22, 2016 / 4:53 am

        Considering the topics you like I figured you would have seen that a few times, my friend. ha ha

        Liked by 1 person

      • Mary Cathleen Clark March 22, 2016 / 4:59 am

        No, I don’t watch many comedies. I liked all the Alien movies, Silence of the Lambs, Predator, mostly stuff like that. The most recent movies I have watched and enjoyed were The Revenant, The Hateful Eight and The Martian.

        Liked by 1 person

      • jwtatfbc March 22, 2016 / 5:02 am

        Not even the comedies where they take their faces off? ha ha But I’m glad you told me, my friend. And yet you still have such a good sense of humor.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Mary Cathleen Clark March 22, 2016 / 5:07 am

        I prefer movies that are intense or warped or weird…or all three combined. I find humor with people and situations.

        Liked by 1 person

      • jwtatfbc March 22, 2016 / 5:09 am

        Thank you for the clarification, I will definitely remember, Cathy. And I agree with you on people and situations. There is definitely a lot of humor to be found there.

        Liked by 1 person

      • jwtatfbc March 22, 2016 / 5:13 am

        Later, my friend. Although I think you already know. It’s hinted at in the song, Pretty Lady.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Mary Cathleen Clark March 22, 2016 / 5:16 am

        I will re-read. Sometimes, I can be dense, have to be hit over the head to get something.
        It’s getting late, my friend, so I think I’ll head off to bed. Goodnight and sweet dreams, JW. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • jwtatfbc March 22, 2016 / 5:18 am

        You’re not dense, it’s a general hint, not a specific one. I did that on purpose.

        Good night and sweet dreams to you, Pretty Lady.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

